Guest Post Fridays

In 2010 I was lucky enough to attend Viable Paradise and be part of the VPXIV class. Every friday for as long as I can drag people into it, I’m going to ask my former classmates (and random other folks – reply to this post if you’re interested!) to write a post – on their own experience with depression or whatever life has thrown at them. At some point, someone will probably just put up a bunch of pictures of a cat, since this is the internet.

They’re all fantastic writers, so I’m looking forward to reading and sharing these posts with you. Stay tuned – first one’s up this afternoon. Now I’m off to finish a story, as instructed.

Leave a Reply

